Our Vestry

The Vestry is responsible for the parish’s business affairs and represents the congregation in every area of decision-making. Vestry members are elected at the Annual Parish Meeting that is held in June, and members typically serve three year terms. The Vestry meets on the third Wednesday of every month from September through June.

Delegates and Alternates